CoinCraddle.com exchanger

Exchanger site: CoinCraddle.com
Posted on XRates.pro since: 22.03.2021.
The CoinCraddle exchanger is designed for the fastest possible exchange of one cryptocurrency for another without entering the exchange and without registering!
The exchanger supports the following cryptocurrencies:
Обменник поддерживает следующие криптовалюты:
ADA, ALGO, ATOM, BCH, BNB, BTC, BTCB, BTG, BTT, BUSD, CELR, DASH, DOGE, ENJ, EOS, ETC, ETH, FET, GAS, IOTA, KMD, LINK, LSK, MATIC, NEO, OMG, ONE, PAX, REP, SC, STORJ, STORM, STRAT, TOMO, TRX, TUSD, USDC, USDS, USDT, XEM, XLM, XMR, XRP, XVG, ZIL, ZRX.
The fastest exchange in 7 minutes.
The site also has a support service that is ready to help you 24/7.
Number of exchange directions: 1222
Reserve: $ 81 599 589
Reviews:  1 / 3
Leave feedback
Name*:
Text*:
Used: characters out of 5000.
Exchange order number:
(necessary to resolve disputes)
Contacts:
(only available to the administration, necessary to resolve disputes)
Positive Negative Neutral Post
Ufewfx
95.52.83.*
✓ official
[2024-03-05 14:14:38]
ID: 19471

atorvastatin 20mg for sale <a href="https://lipiws.top/">lipitor 40mg drug</a> lipitor 40mg us
Exchange order number: 9245

Paul
93.115.29.*
✓ official
[2024-02-27 15:01:36]
ID: 18985

I’ve sent my funds for exchange and it was 15800 at the moment of exchange. In the platform it was mentioned that it should take 20 minutes. For now it’s 6 days I didn’t get my funds. I asked the support for any option like to return it back, to pay me out in any other coin or any other option that would be suitable for them even despite it is not my fault or problem. For any request or message I get a formal response “sorry for inconvenience” “we don’t know when we will refund” and other same things which are not serious and not adequate.
Now it looks like a scam platform because I’ve never experienced such behavior
Even if something went wrong they must take responsibility and pay out from their funds (reserves mentioned in Bestchange are 15.000.000)
By the way, for now Coincraddle is successfuly operating and showing lot of recent transactions on their web site.
I advise not to use this platform as you can experience some kind of same things.
Exchange order number: e8419493-3be2-44be-9723-a426808a14cb

Paul
93.115.29.*
✓ official
[2024-02-27 15:00:39]
ID: 18984

I’ve sent my funds for exchange and it was 15800 at the moment of exchange. In the platform it was mentioned that it should take 20 minutes. For now it’s 6 days I didn’t get my funds. I asked the support for any option like to return it back, to pay me out in any other coin or any other option that would be suitable for them even despite it is not my fault or problem. For any request or message I get a formal response “sorry for inconvenience” “we don’t know when we will refund” and other same things which are not serious and not adequate.
Now it looks like a scam platform because I’ve never experienced such behavior
Even if something went wrong they must take responsibility and pay out from their funds (reserves mentioned in Bestchange are 15.000.000)
By the way, for now Coincraddle is successfuly operating and showing lot of recent transactions on their web site.
I advise not to use this platform as you can experience some kind of same things.
Exchange order number: e8419493-3be2-44be-9723-a426808a14cb

Qjfynv
95.52.125.*
✓ official
[2023-05-05 20:46:05]
ID: 8862

tadalafil us <a href="https://ordergnonline.com/">buy cialis 10mg</a> ed pills that work quickly
Exchange order number: 6311

Riberio
37.120.148.*
✓ official
[2021-07-08 10:06:56]
ID: 207

Pretty good service. Easy to use and extremely profitable courses. Thank you guys.

Ferzoce
149.56.46.*
✓ official
[2021-04-14 10:58:18]
ID: 107

Help! These are real swindlers! Made the exchange two months ago, the crypt has not been received yet!
On the chat, they ask for information for feedback, but no one contacted me!

CoinCraddle.com
✓ official
[2021-04-14 11:52:14]
ID: 108

Hello there. Please contact with us on telegram or email to solve your problem as soon as possible.

Team CoinCraddle

CoinCraddle.com
✓ official
[2021-08-23 16:43:55]
ID: 246

As a result, this user did not contact us. We have not received the exchange ID. We dare to assume that this review is fake and does not imply experience of real use of our service.

Give
Get